Customer Service

Liselott Widerstöm-Nordvalls Etikett

Liselott Widerström

Ansvarig Kundsupport &
Tryckteknisk rådgivning

0046 10 169 17 35

liselott.widerstrom@nordvalls.se

Marie Olofsson

Printing Adviser

0046 10 169 17 38

marie.olofsson@nordvalls.se

Annette Jönsson

Indoor Sales Representative

0046 010 169 17 06

annette.jonsson@nordvalls.se

Maritha Schön

Indoor Sales Representative

0046 10 169 17 39

maritha.schon@nordvalls.se

Gaby Reiche

Indoor Sales Representative

0046 10 169 17 17

gaby.reiche@nordvalls.se

Linda Johansson

Indoor Sales Representative

0046 10 169 17 33

linda.johansson@nordvalls.se

Jessica Gustavsson

Indoor Sales Representative

0046 10 169 17 30

jessica.gustavsson@nordvalls.se

Emelie Grane

Indoor Sales Representative

0046 10 169 17 59

emelie.grane@nordvalls.se

Karolina Dahl

Indoor Sales Representative

0046 10 169 17 17

karolina.dahl@nordvalls.se