Maritha Schön_Nordvalls
Maritha Schön

Customer Service Agent

maritha.schon@nordvalls.se010 169 17 39

Nordvalls Etikett_Jessica Gustavsson
Jessica Gustavsson

Customer Service Agent

jessica.gustavsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 30

Mikael Bergqvist

Sales Manager

mikael.bergqvist@nordvalls.se010 169 17 43

Camilla Göland_Nordvalls
Camilla Göland

Operations Manager - Sjöbo & Deputy Board member

camilla.goland@nordvalls.se010 169 17 09

Linus Ferenczy_Nordvalls
Linus Ferenczy

Production Manager Sjöbo

linus.ferenczy@nordvalls.se010 169 17 34

Roland Karlsson_Nordvalls
Roland Karlsson

Purchaser

roland.karlsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 52

Linda Nilsson_Nordvalls
Linda Nilsson

Prepress Manager

linda.nilsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 31

Johan Arnrup

Controller

johan.arnrup@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Karina Christiansen

Key Account Manager Pharma

karina.christiansen@nordvalls.se0045 87 10 88 19

Frederick Trip_Nordvalls
Frederick Trip

Key Account Manager

frederick.trip@nordvalls.se010 169 17 63