Nordvalls Etikett_Johan Thorsson
Johan Thorsson

Prepress Operator

johan.thorsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 23

Martina Nilsson_Nordvalls
Martina Nilsson

Prepress Operator

martina.nilsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 12

Niclas Ohlsson_Nordvalls
Niclas Ohlsson

Calculation Manager

niclas.ohlsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Marie Olofsson_Nordvalls
Marie Olofsson

Printing Advisor

marie.olofsson@nordvalls.se 010 169 17 38

Patrik Jenemark_Nordvalls
Patrik Jenemark

Managing Director & Board member

patrik.jenemark@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Linnea Vikbrant_Nordvalls
Linnea Vikbrant

Marketing Manager

linnea.vikbrant@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Mia Palm_Nordvalls
Mia Palm

HR Manager

mia.palm@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Emelie Grane_Nordvalls
Emelie Grane

Customer Service Agent

emelie.grane@nordvalls.se010 169 17 59

Gaby Reiche

Customer Service Agent

gaby.reiche@nordvalls.se 010 169 17 17

Annette Jönsson_Nordvalls
Annette Jönsson

Customer Service Agent

annette.jonsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 06