Carl Lind_Nordvalls
Carl Lind

Operations Manager - Kungälv

carl.lind@nordvalls.se010 169 17 60

Liselott Widerström

Head of Customer Support & Printing Advisory Service, Key Account Manager

liselott.widerstrom@nordvalls.se010 169 17 35

Lina Mårtensson

Accountant

lina.martensson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Carl-Magnus Bergenstierna

Quality & Environmental Manager

carl-magnus.bergenstierna@nordvalls.se010 169 17 44

Jenny Hurtig-Nordvalls Etikett
Jenny Hurtig

Head of Planning & Purchasing Kungälv

jenny.hurtig@nordvalls.se010 169 17 20

Henrik Folkesson

Financial Director

henrik.folkesson@nordvalls.se 010 169 17 00

Peter Lagerkvist-Nordvalls Etikett
Peter Lagerkvist

Production Manager Kungälv

peter.lagerkvist@nordvalls.se010 169 17 49

Martina Hanström_Nordvalls
Martina Hanström

Prepressoperatör

martina.hanstrom@nordvalls.se010 169 17 40

Magnus Palm_Nordvalls
Magnus Palm

Prepress Operator

magnus.palm@nordvalls.se010 169 17 36

Nordvalls Etikett_Johan Thorsson
Johan Thorsson

Prepress Operator

johan.thorsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 23