Sara Dahl_Nordvalls Etikett
Sara Dahl

Customer Service Agent

sara.dahl@nordvalls.se+46 10 169 17 22

Helena Lundquist_Nordvalls
Helena Lundquist

Purchaser

helena.lundquist@nordvalls.se010 169 17 07

David Håkansson_Nordvalls
David Håkansson

Account Manager

david.hakansson@nordvalls.se+4676 6455071

Carl Lind_Nordvalls
Carl Lind

Operations Manager - Kungälv

carl.lind@nordvalls.se010 169 17 60

Liselott Widerström

Head of Customer Support & Printing Advisory Service, Key Account Manager

liselott.widerstrom@nordvalls.se010 169 17 35

Lina Mårtensson

Accountant

lina.martensson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Carl-Magnus Bergenstierna_Nordvalls
Carl-Magnus Bergenstierna

Quality & Environmental Manager

carl-magnus.bergenstierna@nordvalls.se010 169 17 44

Henrik Folkesson

Financial Director

henrik.folkesson@nordvalls.se 010 169 17 00

Peter Lagerkvist-Nordvalls Etikett
Peter Lagerkvist

Production Manager Kungälv

peter.lagerkvist@nordvalls.se010 169 17 49

Magnus Palm_Nordvalls
Magnus Palm

Prepress Operator

magnus.palm@nordvalls.se010 169 17 36