Mikael Sundkvist

Innesäljare Sjöbo

mikael.sundkvist@nordvalls.se 0416 109 33

Nordvalls_Lisa
Lisa Lindell

Kvalitetskoordinator

lisa.lindell@nordvalls.se 042 38 80 36

NordvallsEvelina
Evelina Karlsson

Innesäljare Bjuv

evelina.karlsson@nordvalls.se 010 169 17 15

Nordvalls Ellinor Wehlin
Ellinor Wehlin

Prepressoperatör Sjöbo

ellinor.wehlin@nordvalls.se 010 169 17 29

Nordvalls Mia Lundbladh
Mia Lundbladh

Prepressoperatör Sjöbo

mia.lundbladh@nordvalls.se 010 169 17 28

Nordvalls_Torunn
Torunn Hagelberg

Platschef Nässjö

torunn.hagelberg@nordvalls.se 0380 69 11 78

Nordvalls_Björn
Björn Clarén

Produktionsansvarig Bjuv

bjorn.claren@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 04

Tomas Gustavsson

Key Account Manager

tomas.gustavsson@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 17

Nordvalls_Alexander
Alexander Streng

Key Account Manager

alexander.streng@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 16

Nordvalls_Roger
Roger Wilén

Senior Key Account Manager

roger.wilen@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 25