Liselott Widerstöm-Nordvalls Etikett
Liselott Widerström

Key Account Manager

liselott.widerstrom@nordvalls.se010 169 17 35

Frederick Trip

Key Account Manager

frederick.trip@nordvalls.se010 169 17 63

Karina Christiansen, Key Account Manager Pharma
Karina Christiansen

Key Account Manager Pharma

karina.christiansen@nordvalls.se0045 87 10 88 19

Niclas Ohlsson

Kalkylansvarig

niclas.ohlsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Johan Arnrup

Verksamhetscontroller

johan.arnrup@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Martina Nilsson

Prepressoperatör

martina.nilsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 12

Johan Thorsson

Prepressoperatör

johan.thorsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 23

Magnus Palm

Prepressoperatör

magnus.palm@nordvalls.se010 169 17 36

Linda Nilsson

Prepress Manager

linda.nilsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 31

Martina Hanström

Prepressoperatör

martina.hanstrom@nordvalls.se010 169 17 40