Anders-Bruhn_Nordvalls-Etikett
Anders Bruhn

Innesäljare

anders.bruhn@nordvalls.se010 169 17 24

Sara Dahl_Nordvalls Etikett
Sara Dahl

Innesäljare

sara.dahl@nordvalls.se010 169 17 22

Helena Lundquist_Nordvalls
Helena Lundquist

Innesäljare & Teamledare Innesälj

helena.lundquist@nordvalls.se010 169 17 07

David Håkansson_Nordvalls
David Håkansson

Innesäljare

david.hakansson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 11

Carl Lind_Nordvalls
Carl Lind

Operations Manager - Kungälv

carl.lind@nordvalls.se010 169 17 60

Dietrich Barsch-Nordvalls Etikett
Dietrich Barsch

Styrelseordförande

Liselott Widerstöm-Nordvalls Etikett
Liselott Widerström

Key Account Manager

liselott.widerstrom@nordvalls.se010 169 17 35

Frederick Trip_Nordvalls
Frederick Trip

Key Account Manager

frederick.trip@nordvalls.se010 169 17 63

Karina Christiansen, Key Account Manager Pharma
Karina Christiansen

Key Account Manager Pharma

karina.christiansen@nordvalls.se0045 87 10 88 19

Niclas Ohlsson_Nordvalls
Niclas Ohlsson

Kalkylansvarig

niclas.ohlsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00