Jenny Danielsson_Nordvalls Etikett
Jenny Danielsson

Ekonomichef

jenny.danielsson@nordvalls.se 010-169 17 05

Bini Sjöwall_Nordvalls Etikett
Bini Sjöwall

Marknads- och kommunikationsansvarig

bini.sjowall@nordvalls.se 010 169 17 04

Johan Antonsson_Nordvalls Etikett
Johan Antonsson

Key Account Manager

johan.antonsson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 13

Kristina Mattisson_Nordvalls Etikett
Kristina Mattisson

Innesäljare

kristina.mattisson@nordvalls.se010 424 70 55

Anders-Bruhn_Nordvalls-Etikett
Anders Bruhn

Innesäljare

anders.bruhn@nordvalls.se010 169 17 24

Sara Dahl_Nordvalls Etikett
Sara Dahl

Innesäljare

sara.dahl@nordvalls.se010 169 17 22

Helena Lundquist_Nordvalls
Helena Lundquist

Innesäljare & Teamledare Innesälj

helena.lundquist@nordvalls.se010 169 17 07

David Håkansson_Nordvalls
David Håkansson

Innesäljare

david.hakansson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 11

Carl Lind_Nordvalls
Carl Lind

Operations Manager - Kungälv

carl.lind@nordvalls.se010 169 17 60

Dietrich Barsch-Nordvalls Etikett
Dietrich Barsch

Styrelseordförande