Anders-Bruhn_Nordvalls-Etikett
Anders Bruhn

Customer Support & In-house Sales

anders.bruhn@nordvalls.se+46 10 169 17 24

Sara Dahl_Nordvalls Etikett
Sara Dahl

Customer Support & In-house Sales

sara.dahl@nordvalls.se+46 10 169 17 22

Helena Lundquist_Nordvalls
Helena Lundquist

Einkäuferin

helena.lundquist@nordvalls.se010 169 17 07

David Håkansson_Nordvalls
David Håkansson

Customer Support & In-house Sales

david.hakansson@nordvalls.se0046 10 169 17 11

Mia Palm_Nordvalls
Mia Palm

HR-Chefin

mia.palm@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Liselott Widerström

Key Account Manager

liselott.widerstrom@nordvalls.se010 169 17 35

Lina Mårtensson

Accountant

lina.martensson@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Patrik Jenemark_Nordvalls
Patrik Jenemark

Geschäftsführer

patrik.jenemark@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Linnea Vikbrant_Nordvalls
Linnea Vikbrant

Marketingmanagerin

linnea.vikbrant@nordvalls.se010 169 17 00

Carl-Magnus Bergenstierna_Nordvalls
Carl-Magnus Bergenstierna

Quality & Environmental Manager

carl-magnus.bergenstierna@nordvalls.se010 169 17 44