Nordvalls_Torunn
Torunn Hagelberg

Plant Manager Nässjö

torunn.hagelberg@nordvalls.se 0380 69 11 78

Lasse Andersson
Lasse Andersson

Plant Manager Bjuv

lasse.andersson@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 05

Nordvalls Daniel Bryborn
Daniel Bryborn

Key Account Manager

daniel.bryborn@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 14

Nordvalls Christina Alexandersson

christina.alexandersson@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 13

Nordvalls Marie Olsson
Marie Olsson

Customer Support & In-house Sales Bjuv

marie.olsson@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 08

Nordvalls Therese Stoltz
Therese Stoltz

Customer Support & In-house Sales Bjuv

therese.stoltz@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 22

Nordvalls Marina Adjelovic
Marina Andjelovic

Customer Support & In-house Sales Bjuv

marina.andjelovic@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 27

Nordvalls Henric Gustavsson
Henric Gustavsson

Einkäufer

henric.gustavsson@nordvalls.se 042-38 85 20

Nordvalls Daniel Karlsson
Daniel Karlsson

Prepress Operator Bjuv

daniel.karlsson@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 07

Nordvalls_André
André Nilsson

Prepress Manager Bjuv & Nässjö

andre.nilsson@nordvalls.se 042 38 85 03